Estás viendo

Restaurantes de más de 50€ en Pontevedra

en: restaurantes en Pontevedra > restaurantes de más de 50€
Pontevedra
Restaurantes de más de 50€ en Pontevedra
[{"premium": false, "name": "Villa Del Son", "slug": "villa-del-son", "lat": 42.5279083251953, "lng": -8.73640632629395, "id": 31536}, {"premium": false, "name": "Loli\u00f1a", "slug": "lolina", "lat": 42.6143035888672, "lng": -8.77700233459473, "id": 31452}, {"premium": false, "name": "El Pazo", "slug": "el-pazo", "lat": 42.4014739990234, "lng": -8.80197334289551, "id": 31296}, {"premium": false, "name": "A Centoleira Restaurante", "slug": "a-centoleira-restaurante", "lat": 42.3310890197754, "lng": -8.79980373382568, "id": 31000}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Os Remos", "slug": "restaurante-os-remos", "lat": 41.8987617492676, "lng": -8.87480545043945, "id": 30868}, {"premium": false, "name": "Fabula Boat Marisco &", "slug": "fabula-boat-marisco", "lat": 42.42094, "lng": -8.830763, "id": 33137}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante El Rinc\u00f3n De Gurpegui", "slug": "el-rincon-de-gurpegui", "lat": 42.2356758117676, "lng": -8.72051620483398, "id": 31021}, {"premium": false, "name": "Asador Soriano ", "slug": "asador-soriano", "lat": 42.4513889, "lng": -8.68980099999999, "id": 39282}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Hotel R\u00edas Bajas ", "slug": "restaurante-hotel-rias-bajas", "lat": 42.4301932, "lng": -8.6431556, "id": 38928}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Maruja Lim\u00f3n", "slug": "restaurante-maruja-limon", "lat": 42.2389526367, "lng": -8.72292613983, "id": 30578}]