Estás viendo

Restaurantes entre 25 y 30€ en Pontevedra

en: restaurantes en Pontevedra > restaurantes entre 25 y 30€
Pontevedra
Restaurantes entre 25 y 30€ en Pontevedra
[{"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Fai Bistes", "slug": "fai-bistes", "lat": 42.239048, "lng": -8.72701200000006, "id": 33143}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Seijo Vigo", "slug": "seijo-vigo", "lat": 42.218208, "lng": -8.70350299999996, "id": 33141}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Hotel SPA Oca Galatea", "slug": "hotel-spa-oca-galatea", "lat": 42.401558, "lng": -8.813939, "id": 33140}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Nuevo Vichona", "slug": "nuevo-vichona", "lat": 42.417732, "lng": -8.81665199999998, "id": 33125}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Campaniola", "slug": "campaniola", "lat": 42.468643, "lng": -8.66968499999996, "id": 33124}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante La Tagliatella Vigo ", "slug": "la-tagliatella", "lat": 42.2379989624023, "lng": -8.7171516418457, "id": 30514}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Bau Gourmet ", "slug": "restaurante-bau-gourmet", "lat": 42.4292134, "lng": -8.6463096, "id": 39283}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Faro", "slug": "faro", "lat": 42.1063, "lng": -8.87418700000001, "id": 31038}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Hotel SPA OCA Katiuska", "slug": "hotel-spa-oca-katiuska", "lat": 42.70359, "lng": -8.24217899999996, "id": 33148}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Living Vinos y Tapas Ex\u00f3ticas", "slug": "living-vinos-y-tapas-exoticas", "lat": 42.2243, "lng": -8.72915799999998, "id": 30621}]