Estás viendo

Restaurantes entre 10 y 15€ en Pontevedra

en: restaurantes en Pontevedra > restaurantes entre 10 y 15€
Pontevedra
Restaurantes entre 10 y 15€ en Pontevedra
[{"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Meli", "slug": "restaurante-meli", "lat": 42.5248336791992, "lng": -8.63676452636719, "id": 30729}, {"premium": false, "name": "Parada Arousa", "slug": "parada-arousa", "lat": 42.6025047302246, "lng": -8.76256847381592, "id": 31240}, {"premium": false, "name": "Churrasquer\u00eda Enxebre", "slug": "churrasqueria-enxebre", "lat": 42.4959449768066, "lng": -8.8029146194458, "id": 31495}, {"premium": false, "name": "Bar Lobishome", "slug": "bar-lobishome", "lat": 42.2192764282227, "lng": -8.90594577789307, "id": 31494}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Florida", "slug": "restaurante-florida", "lat": 42.5916481018066, "lng": -8.3511438369751, "id": 31491}, {"premium": false, "name": "Pizzer\u00eda Regato", "slug": "pizzeria-regato", "lat": 42.2832183837891, "lng": -8.61019992828369, "id": 30722}, {"premium": false, "name": "Casa Souto Mayor", "slug": "casa-souto-mayor", "lat": 42.234992980957, "lng": -8.72045135498047, "id": 31232}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante The Irish Harp", "slug": "the-irish-harp", "lat": 42.237724, "lng": -8.71316899999999, "id": 33138}, {"premium": false, "name": "Domestica Causa", "slug": "domestica-causa", "lat": 42.233452, "lng": -8.715176, "id": 33127}, {"premium": false, "name": "A Roda", "slug": "a-roda", "lat": 42.207458, "lng": -8.751117, "id": 31034}]