Estás viendo

Cocina de autor en Pontevedra

en: restaurantes en Pontevedra > cocina de autor
Pontevedra
Cocina de autor en Pontevedra
[{"premium": false, "name": "Isla", "slug": "isla", "lat": 42.0943794250488, "lng": -8.84871864318848, "id": 30808}, {"premium": false, "name": "Punto & Textura", "slug": "punto-textura", "lat": 42.2269821166992, "lng": -8.45266628265381, "id": 30755}, {"premium": false, "name": "Fabula Boat Marisco &", "slug": "fabula-boat-marisco", "lat": 42.42094, "lng": -8.830763, "id": 33137}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Room Lounge", "slug": "room-lounge", "lat": 42.237194, "lng": -8.71847300000002, "id": 31571}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Don Chiringo", "slug": "don-chiringo", "lat": 42.239994, "lng": -8.72327500000006, "id": 31573}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Palo Palo", "slug": "palo-palo", "lat": 42.2351226806641, "lng": -8.71657276153564, "id": 31129}, {"premium": false, "name": "El 27 Gastrobar", "slug": "el-27-gastrobar", "lat": 42.237183, "lng": -8.71785, "id": 33130}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante El Rinc\u00f3n de Norat", "slug": "el-rincon-de-norat", "lat": 42.494804, "lng": -8.86176699999999, "id": 33147}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Maruja Lim\u00f3n", "slug": "restaurante-maruja-limon", "lat": 42.2389526367, "lng": -8.72292613983, "id": 30578}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Living Vinos y Tapas Ex\u00f3ticas", "slug": "living-vinos-y-tapas-exoticas", "lat": 42.2243, "lng": -8.72915799999998, "id": 30621}]